Inventory Details

Titles marked "On our shelves now" are on the shelf at Once Upon a Time in Montrose. You can choose to pick up the item at the store or we can ship it for you.

Titles marked "Ships in 1-5 days" are NOT in our store currently but can be fulfilled from our local warehouse depending on availability. 

Title marked "Special Order" are NOT in our store currently, and our experience shows, they are usually out of print or otherwise unavailable. 

Find out more about our online inventory here

Rebecca West (Paperback)

Rebecca West Cover Image
$33.60
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Product Details
ISBN: 9780571296033
ISBN-10: 0571296033
Publisher: Faber & Faber
Publication Date: July 19th, 2012
Pages: 314
Language: English

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Get ready to be swept up in this hauntingly beautiful story of an orphan boy who dreams of places no on remembers and a powerful girl fighting to do what is right. Laini Taylor creates a fantasy world that is sure to stay in your dreams. Great for readers who enjoyed Six of Crows, An Ember in the Ashes, or Taylor's other books. - Jessica