Jop and Blip Wanna Know #1: Can You Hear a Penguin Fart on Mars?: And Other Excellent Questions (Paperback)

Jop and Blip Wanna Know #1: Can You Hear a Penguin Fart on Mars?: And Other Excellent Questions Cover Image

Jop and Blip Wanna Know #1: Can You Hear a Penguin Fart on Mars?: And Other Excellent Questions (Paperback)

By Jim Benton, Jim Benton (Illustrator)

$7.99


Available to Order from Our Warehouse

Two curious robots seek the answers to life’s most pressing—and hilarious—questions in this full-color graphic novel series by Jim Benton, New York Times bestselling author and creator of Franny K. Stein and Catwad!

Join Jop and Blip as they follow their curiosity and investigate these seemingly odd questions using their own brand of logic, critical thinking skills, STEM knowledge, and humor.

• Can you hear a penguin fart on Mars?

• What if you wanted a dragon sandwich?

• Why do we need TWO ears?

With Jop and Blip, everything is worth knowing! Perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey and Dan Gutman!

Jim Benton is a New York Times bestselling author and the creator of many licensed properties, including It's Happy Bunny. He's created a kids' TV series, designed clothing, and written the bestselling series Dear Dumb Diary, as well as Catwad and Franny K. Stein. Jim lives in Detroit with his spectacular family.



Jim Benton is a New York Times bestselling author and the creator of many licensed properties, including It's Happy Bunny. He's created a kids' TV series, designed clothing, and written the bestselling series Dear Dumb Diary, as well as Catwad and Franny K. Stein. Jim lives in Detroit with his spectacular family.


Product Details ISBN: 9780062972934
ISBN-10: 0062972936
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: June 29th, 2021
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Jop and Blip Wanna Know

"Underscore the notion that even—or perhaps especially—silly questions are always worth asking. Nourishing fare for readers with a burning need to know."
Kirkus Reviews (starred review)