The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3) (Paperback)

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!

"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys are about to have a very BAD day!Mr. Wolf and his bad buddies have messed with the wrong guinea pig -- one who is secretly an evil mad scientist. And the nasty little furball wants revenge! Will they survive? Will they be heroes? And will they ever stop trying to eat each other?!?It's time for the Bad Guys to spring into action!
Aaron Blabey is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author with around 30 million books in print. He is also the co-executive producer of The Bad Guys movie by DreamWorks Animation and the upcoming Netflix movie-musical adaptation of Thelma the Unicorn.

Product Details ISBN: 9781338087499
ISBN-10: 1338087495
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: April 25th, 2017
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: The Bad Guys
Praise for The Bad Guys:* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review

Praise for The Bad Guys:* "[T]his book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." -- Kirkus Reviews, starred review