Popular Preorders

Midnight Thief, Book 1 Midnight Thief (Hardcover)

Midnight Thief, Book 1 Midnight Thief Cover Image
$18.69
Hard to Find - Not Available

About the Author


Livia Blackburne has a PhD in neuroscience from MIT, where she conducted research on the neural correlates of reading. She still blogs on the intersection of writing and brain science (liviablackburne.com). She lives in Los Angeles with her husband. This is her debut novel.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781423176381
ISBN-10: 1423176383
Publisher: Disney-Hyperion
Publication Date: July 8th, 2014
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Midnight Thief

Start School with a Love of Books!

Lola Goes to School (Lola Reads) Cover Image
Wemberly Worried Cover Image
Mermaid School Cover Image
Spy School Cover Image
The Mr. Wolf's Class (Mr. Wolf's Class #1) Cover Image
We Don't Eat Our Classmates Cover Image

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

In this season of strong, brave women, Maureen's absolute favorite memoir - Rough Magic by Lara Prior-Palmer - is not to be missed. It's about Lara's naiveté in trying to win the grueling, soul-wrenching World's Loneliest Horse Race in Mongolia, with nary a thought of preparation. This is for fans of Cherly Strayand's Wild and MacDonald's H is for Hawk and is writing at it's finest! - Review by Maureen