Inventory Details

Titles marked "On our shelves now" are on the shelf at Once Upon a Time in Montrose. You can choose to pick up the item at the store or we can ship it for you.

Titles marked "Ships in 1-5 days" are NOT in our store currently but can be fulfilled from our local warehouse depending on availability. 

Title marked "Special Order" are NOT in our store currently, and our experience shows, they are usually out of print or otherwise unavailable. 

Find out more about our online inventory here

No, No, Gnome! (Hardcover)

No, No, Gnome! Cover Image
By Ashlyn Anstee, Ashlyn Anstee (Illustrator)
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Oct 23 8:45am
(Picture Book)

Description


For fans of Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus and No, David comes a tale about a very small gnome who has some very big ideas about the school garden.

Gnome cannot wait to help his friends harvest the school garden But his eagerness and excitement get him into trouble, leaving them all saying, "No, no, Gnome "

The author/illustrator of Are We There, Yeti? delivers a sweet new picture book starring a loveable little hero who has a whole lot of energy...and heart.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781481430913
ISBN-10: 1481430912
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: February 9th, 2016
Pages: 40
Language: English

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

This is a fantastic debut contemporary teen novel that tells the story of a Muslim teen,Janna, and her acceptance of her identity. Told in first person, Janna has some preconceived notions of some of her close friends, and needs to be strong and brave as she fights others preconceived notions of good and bad. Questioning herself, her motives, her strengths and her faith, Janna is a fully formed heroine for our time! Appreciating differences and strength in family is a key theme in this terrific book. I would love to see a continuing of Janna and her family! - Maureen