No, No, Gnome! (Hardcover)

No, No, Gnome! Cover Image
By Ashlyn Anstee, Ashlyn Anstee (Illustrator)
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now
4 on hand, as of Jul 17 2:40am
(Picture Book)

Description


For fans of Don't Let the Pigeon Drive the Bus and No, David comes a tale about a very small gnome who has some very big ideas about the school garden.

Gnome cannot wait to help his friends harvest the school garden But his eagerness and excitement get him into trouble, leaving them all saying, "No, no, Gnome "

The author/illustrator of Are We There, Yeti? delivers a sweet new picture book starring a loveable little hero who has a whole lot of energy...and heart.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781481430913
ISBN-10: 1481430912
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: February 9th, 2016
Pages: 40
Language: English

What we're reading this summer!

Be Prepared Cover Image
Staff Pick Logo
Ocean Meets Sky Cover Image
Secret Sisters of the Salty Sea Cover Image
Staff Pick Logo
A Reaper at the Gates (Ember in the Ashes #3) Cover Image
Staff Pick Logo
The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl Cover Image
A Couple of Boys Have the Best Week Ever Cover Image

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Destruction takes time. From decades to millennia, each character in Sabaa Tahir's third book has been waiting for the perfect moment to strike and the world is forever going to be changed by their revenge. Sabaa clearly planed her destruction well because I am not sure I can recover from her carefully planed betrayals, prophecies, and heart-pounding moments. This will not disappoint any long-suffering fan. - Jessica