Popular Preorders

The Forgetting (Paperback)

The Forgetting Cover Image
$10.99
Coming from our Warehouse. Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Georgie's new heart saved her life...but now she's losing her mind. "An eerie mystery wrapped in a heart-wrenching romance--will leave you breathless " -- Gretchen McNeil, author of TEN and the Don't Get Mad series

When Georgie Kendrick wakes up after a heart transplant she feels...different. The organ beating in her chest isn't in tune with the rest of her body. Like it still belongs to someone else. Someone with terrible memories...memories that are slowly replacing her own. A dark room, a man in the shadows, the sharp taste of adrenaline - these are her donor's final memories. Pieces of a deadly puzzle. And if Georgie doesn't want them to be the last thing she remembers, she has to find out the truth behind her donor's death...before she loses herself completely.

Fans of Lisa McMann and April Henry will devour this edgy, gripping thriller with a twist readers won't see coming



Product Details
ISBN: 9781492603566
ISBN-10: 1492603562
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: February 3rd, 2015
Pages: 352
Language: English

Boredom Busters for Kids!

Share Your Smile: Raina's Guide to Telling Your Own Story Cover Image
Escape This Book! Tombs of Egypt Cover Image
101 Kids Activities that are the Ooey, Gooey-est Ever!: Nonstop Fun with DIY Slimes, Doughs and Moldables Cover Image
USA Word Search Puzzles Cover Image
Scratch & Sketch Enchanted Forest Cover Image
Funny Faces Sticker Fun: Mix and Match the Stickers to Make Funny Faces (Dover Children's Activity Books) Cover Image

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Swashbuckling for a new generation, Eelyn from the Aska clan lives for her fighting season with the dreaded Riki clan. This is a story when raw, physical power and ancient beliefs dictate warriors come from either sex. Family, fighting and feuding are keys to this strong debut Young has crafted of a Viking culture that may need to compromise its deeply held beliefs in order to survive. Harrowing, and bloodthirsty with a high body count, this kickass heroine surely has crossover appeal to fans of Wonder Woman. Could not put this down, your heart will be racing to the end. - Maureen