Popular Preorders

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Diamond Box Set (Paperback)

Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior Diamond Box Set Cover Image
Available to Order from Our Warehouse


Collect all six illustrated novels of the best-selling Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior series in this ultimate box set.

Minecraft meets Diary of a Wimpy Kid in this unofficial Minecraft adventure for middle-grade readers. With over 1 million copies sold, Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior has captivated countless fans around the world. With the Diamond Box Set, readers can enjoy all six installments in this tale of friendship, bravery, and blocks:
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: From Seeds to Swords
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Crafting Alliances
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Path of the Diamond
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Quest Mode
  • Diary of an 8-Bit Warrior: Forging Destiny
The series follows the villager Runt as he progresses from utter noob to full-fledged hero: defending his friends from monsters, turning rivals into allies, and mastering the skills required to survive beyond the village walls. And when Runt embarks on a quest to save Minecraftia itself, he begins to unlock his own hidden powers . . . and uncover the astonishing secrets of his world.

About the Author

Cube Kid is the pen name of Eric Gunnar Taylor, a 33-year-old author who lives in Alaska. A fan of video games—and particularly Minecraft—he started writing fanfiction at a very young age. His first novel, The Diary of a Minecraft Villager, was self-published as an ebook in February 2015 and quickly became tremendously successful in the Minecraft community. The novel was acquired by the French publisher Édi8,and was published for the first time in France in February 2016 under the title LE JOURNAL D'UN NOOB, with new illustrations by Saboten. The Diary of a Minecraft Villager sparked worldwide interest. When he is not writing, Cube Kid loves travelling, fixing his car, voraciously reading fanfiction . . . and gaming!

Product Details
ISBN: 9781524853853
ISBN-10: 1524853852
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
Publication Date: September 24th, 2019
Language: English

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Wow.... What an incredible book. Tillie Walden's work is always a deeply visceral ezperience; it seeps into your soul and never leaves you. This book haunted me for weeks after I read it (in a good way, of course). Potently poignant, vividly beautiful, and quietly impactful in the loudest way Spinning is truly a masterpiece of graphic novel storytelling. I will ALWAYS jump on board any story that Tillie has to tell!! - reviewed by Isabel