Everyone Gets A Book A catalog of recommendations from your local independent bookstore

Popular Preorders

Cat and Cat #1: Girl Meets Cat (Cat & Cat #1) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Cat and Cat #1: Girl Meets Cat (Cat & Cat #1) Cover Image
$9.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Cat & Cat series.


Description


Life was quiet for Cath and her dad, living alone. But when they adopt a cat named Sushi, things get a bit too exciting! Between turning everything into either a personal scratching post or litter box, and the constant cat and mouse game of “love me/leave me alone,” Cath and Dad have a lot to learn! Cath also learns how good it is to have a constant companion, a role Cath’s dad is trying to fill on his own. It’s a hilarious and heartwarming adventure of daily life of this little girl…with a dad and a cat along for the ride!

About the Author


Christophe Cazenove is the writer of the hit series The Sisters and many other humorous graphic novel series.

Hervé Richez is a comic book writer and editorial director of the publishing house Bamboo in France.

Yrgane Ramon’s debut in comics is Cath and her Cat after studying art in Lyon



Product Details
ISBN: 9781545804285
ISBN-10: 1545804281
Publisher: Papercutz
Publication Date: February 11th, 2020
Pages: 96
Series: Cat & Cat

Exciting new signed books!

Staff Pick Badge
Penny and Her Sled Cover Image
Tears of Frost (Heart of Thorns #2) Cover Image
Legacy (Keeper of the Lost Cities #8) Cover Image
Staff Pick Badge
Call Down the Hawk (The Dreamer Trilogy, Book 1) Cover Image
Staff Pick Badge
Charlie Thorne and the Last Equation Cover Image
Dinosaur Yoga Cover Image

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

In this season of strong, brave women, Maureen's absolute favorite memoir - Rough Magic by Lara Prior-Palmer - is not to be missed. It's about Lara's naiveté in trying to win the grueling, soul-wrenching World's Loneliest Horse Race in Mongolia, with nary a thought of preparation. This is for fans of Cherly Strayand's Wild and MacDonald's H is for Hawk and is writing at it's finest! - Review by Maureen