Judith's Fall (Paperback)

Judith's Fall Cover Image

Judith's Fall (Paperback)


Available to Order from Our Warehouse

Vampires think their prophecy is fulfilled, but Easy won't stop until he proves them wrong.

Mount Judith held the worst battle that Easy and his team had ever fought, and the scars will haunt them forever. The Apocalypse has begun, and the world is falling apart all around them, but a single hope shines within their midst.

Easy has one last mission to complete if he's going to stop this Apocalypse, one final life to save if he's going to save the rest. Yet when it comes time to make the choice, he must decide who's more important: those he loves, or the rest of humanity.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the third book in the chilling "Big Sky Terror" series, where horror comes to life in the great state of Montana.


  • BIG SKY TERROR - Book 1: Judith's Prophecy
  • BIG SKY TERROR - Book 2: Judith's Blood
  • BIG SKY TERROR - Book 3: Judith's Fall


  • The "Lorestalker" Series by J.P. Barnett
  • The "Writer's Block" Series by A.K. Kuykendall
  • "The Enigma of Twilight Falls" Series by Mike Robinson
  • "The Holocaust Engine" Series by David Rike & Stephen Patrick

Product Details ISBN: 9781622537310
ISBN-10: 1622537319
Publisher: Evolved Publishing
Publication Date: July 6th, 2021
Pages: 316
Language: English