The Natasha Preston Collection (Paperback)

The Natasha Preston Collection By Natasha Preston Cover Image

The Natasha Preston Collection (Paperback)



Three chilling novels from #1 of New York Times bestselling author, Natasha Preston: The Cabin, The Cellar, and You Will Be Mine

For months, Summer is trapped in a basement with three other girls—and the man who took them. They are his flowers. But flowers can't survive long cut off from the sun, and time is running out in The Cellar.

Then in The Cabin, a weekend of partying is just what Mackenzie needs, but when two of her friends are murdered…she realized she could be next.

When a strange love note arrives for Lylah's friend, they all laugh it off. But when that friend never comes home, a new note arrives: Your turn. Love is about to turn deadly in You Will Be Mine.

Natasha Preston is the New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin and The Cellar. A UK native, she discovered her love of writing when she shared a story online—and hasn’t looked back. She enjoys writing romance, thrillers, gritty YA, and the occasional serial killer. Visit

Product Details ISBN: 9781728210322
ISBN-10: 1728210321
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: October 1st, 2019
Language: English