Popular Preorders

Scottie on the Space Station (Paperback)

Scottie on the Space Station Cover Image
$10.79
Recently On Our Shelves
On hand as of Sep 28 5:33am
(Parent Resource)

Description


Ellie and her family love living on the space station With a mother who is an intergalactic doctor and a father who studies the stars, Ellie's life on the station is a blast. They can do anything you can do on Earth... except they can do it with alien visitors in zero gravity. Sometimes the aliens don't know how to play or talk with Ellie's little brother, Scottie, because he is a person with disabilities. But this doesn't stop Ellie from introducing them and showing them that Scottie is a great friend Come join Ellie and Scottie as they meet a young alien who has just arrived on the station...



Product Details
ISBN: 9781788307550
ISBN-10: 1788307550
Publisher: Olympia Publishers
Publication Date: August 27th, 2020
Pages: 38
Language: English

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Get ready for some amazing story beats with this debut middle grade book, Barakah Beats! Perfect for fans of Front Deskand Amina's Voice, Nimra is starting a new school and winds up singing in the popular boy band. But will she be able to tell her new-found friends that sining conflicts with her faith?

I loved this book for the friendship and the honesty around the difficulty fitting in - even when you find your group - a fantastic choice for ages 9-12. 

- Reviewed by Jessica