Contact Us

Once Upon A Time Bookstore

2207 Honolulu Ave.

Montrose Shopping Park

Montrose, CA 91020

 

Phone: (818) 248-9668

Sunday & Monday: 10 am - 5 pm

Tuesday - Saturday: 10 am - 8 pm

Email the owner, Maureen: maureen@onceupona.com

 

Directions to Once Upon A Time Bookstore:

 

Our Book Picks for Grads!

Staff Pick Logo
For Every One Cover Image
Sometimes You Fly Cover Image
Miss Maple's Seeds Cover Image
The Wonderful Things You Will Be Cover Image
Get a Financial Life: Personal Finance in Your Twenties and Thirties Cover Image
The Alchemist Cover Image

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Get ready to be swept up in this hauntingly beautiful story of an orphan boy who dreams of places no on remembers and a powerful girl fighting to do what is right. Laini Taylor creates a fantasy world that is sure to stay in your dreams. Great for readers who enjoyed Six of Crows, An Ember in the Ashes, or Taylor's other books. - Jessica