Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue (Kobo eBook)

Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue Cover Image
$7.99
Available Now

Description


Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue**—a backyard adventure involving a curious baby, two daring cats, and a pack of hungry pups!**

Millie needs Stick Cat's help.

When little Millie wanders off, Stick Cat needs to get her back. It's a rescue mission with too many obstacles to count. There's a runaway butterfly, a pole-vaulting adventure, and a growling beast in the woods. Yikes.

And, of course, there's Edith. Oh, Edith.

Will Stick Cat be able to navigate around her wacky plans, fragile ego and peculiar ways? Just when he's doubting his chances, five familiar dogs burst onto the scene to help this rescue mission succeed.

Fans of the Stick Dog series and other quick, funny reads will delight in this funny, furry, feline fracas. Stick Cat is ready to go**!**

Check out Stick Cat and Edith in these other adventures:

Stick Cat: A Tail of Two Kitties

Stick Cat: Cats in the City

Stick Cat: Two Catch a Thief

Stick Cat: Two Cats and a Baby

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062741219
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 23rd, 2019
Language:

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Aimee didn't know it at the time (or maybe she did in her mystical way) but this book was written for me and all the other brown-skinned, nature-loving, quiet-questers in the world. This BEAUTIFUL package asks the reader to pick-me-up and go for a walk down memory lane where you will find essays on a diversity of flora and fauna from the dragon fruit to the narwhal and the corpse flower to the axolotl; all of which are gorgeously illustrated inside. Her writing asks everyone to find beauty and connection to the wonders that are nature's stories. - review by Jessica