Nightshade (Kobo eBook)

Nightshade Cover Image
$10.99
Coming Soon

Description


From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the twelfth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series! Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to Gibraltar after the death of Scorpia, and enters into a battle against a new criminal organization: Nightshade.

Following the shocking events of Never Say Die, Alex Rider's world has changed--his biggest enemy, the evil organization Scorpia, has been destroyed. But a new and dangerous criminal organization--Nightshade--is rising, and Alex will stop at nothing to take them down.

Perfect for fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne, the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling Alex Rider series is back with a vengeance.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593115336
Publisher: Philomel Books
Publication Date: April 6th, 2020
Language:

Love is a new book!

Staff Pick Badge
Love, Z Cover Image
Nobody Hugs a Cactus Cover Image
I Love You, Baby Shark: Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo  Cover Image
Staff Pick Badge
The Prince and the Dressmaker Cover Image
P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before #2) Cover Image
Staff Pick Badge
Frankly in Love Cover Image

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Swashbuckling for a new generation, Eelyn from the Aska clan lives for her fighting season with the dreaded Riki clan. This is a story when raw, physical power and ancient beliefs dictate warriors come from either sex. Family, fighting and feuding are keys to this strong debut Young has crafted of a Viking culture that may need to compromise its deeply held beliefs in order to survive. Harrowing, and bloodthirsty with a high body count, this kickass heroine surely has crossover appeal to fans of Wonder Woman. Could not put this down, your heart will be racing to the end. - Maureen