Spectacular Storytime with Isabel

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am

Join us for storytime every Thursday morning at 11 am. 

You might even get to see Pippi our bookstore cat!

Spectacular Storytime with Isabel Every Thursday at 11 am at Once Upon A Time Bookstore

Storytime is every Thursday from January to Thanksgiving. We offer a small, intimate, and relaxed space that caters to the readers who join us. 

Event address: 
Once Upon A Time Bookstore
2207 Honolulu Ave.
Montrose, CA 91020

Want to stay updated about our latest events?

Find all the exciting events at America's Oldest Children's Bookstore!

Email Newsletter Sign Up


 

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Molly has swirled together an amazing story of first love, changing friends, and environmental justice with a hint of magic and mystery. Fans of The Magic Fish and Heartstopper will find this a perfect new graphic novel for the teen reader. 

- Reviewed by Jessica