SCHOOL EVENT - Spy School at Sea (Hardcover) (Signed Copy)

SCHOOL EVENT - Spy School at Sea (Hardcover) (Signed Copy)

$17.99
Add name. Ex: Jane or Humphrey Family
Book Description: 

The ninth and latest addition to the New York Times bestselling Spy School series that’s perfect for fans of Chris Grabenstein! Superspy middle schooler Ben Ripley faces his nemesis, Murray Hill, on the high seas.

Thanks to the evidence Ben uncovered in his investigation of the Croatoan, the CIA has tracked his nemesis, Murray Hill, to Central America, where they believe he is boarding the world’s biggest cruise ship, The Emperor of the Seas, on its maiden voyage around the world.

The CIA and MI6 want to find out what Murray is plotting, but to do that, they need to send in the person who knows Murray Hill the best: Ben Ripley. Only Ben can’t be sent in alone. So he’ll be posing as part of a family, with Alexander and Catherine Hale as his parents, Erica as his sister, and his best friend Mike as his brother.

At first, it sounds exciting to have a mission on the most glamorous ocean liner on earth, but as usual, nothing goes according to plan. There is action, danger, and plenty of surprises as Ben and his team quickly find themselves in hot water.