Sloth Went (Hardcover) (Signed Copy)

$17.99
SKU: 9781547602452a
About This Copy
Condition: 
New
Dust Jacket Condition: 
New
Signed Copy?: 
Yes
Inscribed?: 
No
Ex-Library?: 
No
Price: $17.99
Primary Author: 
Lehrhaupt, Adam
Other Authors: 
Shum, Benson
Binding Type: 
Hardcover
Publisher: 
Bloomsbury Children's Books
Add name. Ex: Jane or Humphrey Family
Publication Date: 
06/02/2020
Book Description: 

This hilarious picture book is about a sloth on the go. A sloth who is . . . very slowly . . . making his way to a major milestone: potty training!

Today is Sloth's big day.
He's excited.
But he's also nervous.

What if something happens?
What if NOTHING happens?

Sloth Went
is a book about poop. But it's also an adventure story about facing your fears, gaining independence, and learning to do what you have to. Even if, as in Sloth's case, it takes a little while to get there.

Also included: back matter with the amazing true story of how sloths poop!

ISBN: 
9781547602452

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Gray sisters, silver spirits, and white crows that scream warnings of the dead all come together in this haunting new novel from fantasy favorite Margaret Rogerson. Artemisia is the no-nonsense nun that you want on your side when malicious powers start to corrupt human and spirit alike. Fans of Rogerson's Sorcery of Thorns and Enchantment of Ravens will be thrilled with this new series starter!

- Reviewed by Jessica