Snail and Worm Again: Three Stories About Two Friends (Paperback) (Signed Copy)

$6.99
SKU: 9781328603937a
About This Copy
Condition: 
New
Dust Jacket Condition: 
New
Signed Copy?: 
Yes
Inscribed?: 
No
Ex-Library?: 
No
Price: $6.99
Primary Author: 
Kugler, Tina
Other Authors: 
Kügler, Tina
Binding Type: 
Paperback
Publisher: 
HMH Books for Young Readers
Add name. Ex: Jane or Humphrey Family
Publication Date: 
09/24/2019
Book Description: 
Snail and Worm are better than ever in this Geisel honor title. Three comic shorts brimming with silly antics and friendship, for fans of Elephant and PiggyBy Geisel honor winner Tina Kügler.

Geisel Award Honoree

The dynamic duo are back for more fun and giggles in three new comic shorts brimming with quirky humor and unflappable friendship. Follow Snail as he grows wings, finds a mirror (that looks suspiciously like a penny…), and overcomes insecurities regarding his shell—all with his faithful and funny friend Worm by his side.
At turns clever and sweet, this laugh-out-loud read is perfect for readers coming out of their own shells and making the transition between picture books and chapter books.
This beloved duo got their start in Snail and Worm, and complete their hat trick in Snail and Worm All Day.
ISBN: 
9781328603937

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Oh, Dory....what an ICON of early chapter books she is! Even as a grown-up, these books make me laugh, following Dory's hilarious and relatable kid antics through her daily life. There's relatable and delightful content for both kiddos and their parents. Perfect for your next choice after Princess in Black or Junie B. Jones. Let your imagination run as wild as Dory's!

(Early Chapter 6+) - reviewed by Isabel