The Trouble with Penguins (Hardcover) (Signed Copy)

$18.99
SKU: 9781250208484a
About This Copy
Condition: 
New
Dust Jacket Condition: 
New
Signed Copy?: 
Yes
Inscribed?: 
No
Ex-Library?: 
No
Price: $18.99
Primary Author: 
Jordan-Glum, Rebecca
Other Authors: 
Jordan-Glum, Rebecca
Binding Type: 
Hardcover
Publisher: 
Roaring Brook Press
Add name. Ex: Jane or Humphrey Family
Publication Date: 
11/03/2020
Book Description: 

For fans of Oliver Jeffers, Jon Klassen, and Jory John, Rebecca Jordan-Glum's The Trouble with Penguins is a clever, irreverent debut picture book about an unlikely friendship between a penguin and a human that emphasizes the importance of sharing, patience and, above all, friendship...

ISBN: 
9781250208484

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

Clear your schedule because this is one book that you need to finish in one day. Starr has a strong voice that pulls you in to really experience her life, loss, love, family, and friendship. A powerfuly written story that is both a meaningful and timely read. - Jessica