The Trouble with Penguins (Hardcover) (Signed Copy)

$18.99
SKU: 9781250208484a
About This Copy
Condition: 
New
Dust Jacket Condition: 
New
Signed Copy?: 
Yes
Inscribed?: 
No
Ex-Library?: 
No
Price: $18.99
Primary Author: 
Jordan-Glum, Rebecca
Other Authors: 
Jordan-Glum, Rebecca
Binding Type: 
Hardcover
Publisher: 
Roaring Brook Press
Add name. Ex: Jane or Humphrey Family
Publication Date: 
11/03/2020
Book Description: 

For fans of Oliver Jeffers, Jon Klassen, and Jory John, Rebecca Jordan-Glum's The Trouble with Penguins is a clever, irreverent debut picture book about an unlikely friendship between a penguin and a human that emphasizes the importance of sharing, patience and, above all, friendship...

ISBN: 
9781250208484

Harry Potter Audiobooks through Libro.fm

Staff Picks

A Very Large Expanse of Sea was different than my normal reads for many reasons: 1) it dealt with modern politics and tensions 2) it dealt with racism, bias, and cultural interaction. Mafi's book challenged my way of thinking about other cultures and people. (It will probably do it to you too.) I would recommend it to anyone wanting to learn problems in our society. - Kaitlyn, customer age 13